CCMN Participating Institutes 2019
Sherin Tressa, 13 Aug 2018

CCMN Participating Institutes 2019 – The list of CCMN 2019 participating institutes mention the names of the institutes who conduct their counselling procedure through the Centralised Counselling for M.Sc programmes. The participating institutes of CCMN 2019 contain 22 institutions which include 20 NIT’s (National Institute of Technology) and 2 CFTI’s (Centrally Funded Technical Institutes). Candidates who wish to apply to the different programmes offered by these CCMN 2019 participating institutes must have qualified the Joint Admission Test (JAM) 2019. CCMN 2019 will conduct the admissions based on the scores of JAM 2019. CCMN 2019 counselling procedures will be conducted tentatively by the first week of June 2019 with the release of the seat allotment lists.

CCMN Participating Institutes 2019

* Based on Previous year data. The seats of the institutes will be updated along with the release of the new notification.

Admissions Open Now

Dayananda Sagar University
Symbiosis Entrance Test SET 20..
Lovely Professional University..
View All Application Forms
Never miss exam and college updates Login

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
24,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books